Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

STEM Faculty and Staff

Biology Faculty and Staff

Pebble Barbero
PBarbero@dcccd.edu
972-860-8343
C270
Ron Beecham
rbeecham@dcccd.edu
972-860-7151
C325
Danita Bradshaw-Ward
DBradshawWard@dcccd.edu
972-860-7279
C310
Jose Flores
joseflores@dcccd.edu
972-860-7087
L317
Sal Frisella
sfrisella@dcccd.edu
972-860-7110
C329
Jeff Hughes
JeffHughes@dcccd.edu
972-860-7150
C342
Jessica Kerins
jkerins@dcccd.edu
972-860-8317
C309
Carl Knight
CarlKnight@dcccd.edu
972-860-7152
C326
Joseph Malaer
JosephMalaer@dcccd.edu
972-860-7265
C343
Tammy Oliver
toliver@dcccd.edu
972-860-7147
C340
Rik Post
RPost@dcccd.edu
972-860-8342
C-328
 
Valiyaveetil Abraham (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Jimmy Arnold (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Amy Audas (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236

Andrea Bailey (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236

Bryan Bolster (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Kathy Buller (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Kathleen Callicoatt (Adjunct)
972-931-1047
C-236
Reginald Cook (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Murry Gans (Adjunct)
mgans@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C-236
Joy Hinson (Adjunct)
JoyHinson@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C-236
Mary Hunter (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Margaret Joseph (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Mark Kelly (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Kaye Lee (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Mark Rayshell (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236

Holly Robinson (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236

Elizabeth Samuel (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Melisa Smith (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236

Judy Sigler (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236

Vashunda Warren (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
 
Biology Laboratory:
Trisha Jones (Lab Coordinator)
TJones@dcccd.edu
972-860-7150
S-306

Dana See (Instructional Support Associate)
972-860-7150
S- 306

 

Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Prem Adhikari
padhikari@dcccd.edu
972-860-7026
C221
Alexander Daniel
alexanderdaniel@dcccd.edu
972-860-8337
C327
 
Jim Elder (Adjunct)
JimElder@dcccd.edu
972 - 860-7155
S-203
Wayne Harshbarger (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Dave Jenkins (adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Vinu Johnson (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
David Nelson (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Beth Ann Smith (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Chemistry Laboratory:
Jim Elder (Lab Coordinator)
JimElder@dcccd.edu
972-860-7155
S-203
  

Computer Science

Eges Egedigwe, CNE
eges@dcccd.edu
972-860-8316
L-329
David Kirk
dkirk@dcccd.edu
972-860-7679
C-286
 

Computer Technologies

Mike Doroshow
mikedoroshow@dcccd.edu
972-860-7650 
N-205 
Dr. Yvonne Robinson  
yvonner@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7122
L-307 
 

Engineering Faculty and Staff

Geology Faculty and Staff

Shizuko Watanabe
zuwatanabe@dcccd.edu
972-391-1068
C276
Barry Dorociak (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Steve Gaciri (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Mansour Kashfi (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Naresh Kumar (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
 Bob Oliver (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236

Mathematics

Rose Deike
RoseDeike@dcccd.edu
972-391-1063 
C222 
Leticia Escobar  
LEscobar@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7082
G234 
Christine V. Giraud  
calequin@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7376
C236 
Dr. Erika Glaser
erikaglaser@dcccd.edu
972-860-7006 
C211 
Sharon Johnson  
SharonJohnson@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7127
C118 
Ashley Kelly
AKelly@dcccd.edu
 
L329 
Alla Kelman  
AllaKelman@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7067
C330 
Dr. Timothy Lo
TimothyLo@dcccd.edu
972-860-7675 
C306 
Dr. Denise Race  
deniserace@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7047
N203 
Oraldo “Buddy” Saucedo  
BuddySaucedo@dcccd.edu 
972.860.7351
N-206 
Dr. Allan Schmitt
AllanSchmitt@dcccd.edu
972-860-7064 
C271 
Dr. Terrance Wickman  
TerranceWickman@dcccd.edu 
972-860-8363
C212 

Medical Terminology Faculty and Staff

Melinda Berry (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
  

Nutrition Faculty and Staff

Deema Hussein
DHussein@dcccd.edu
972-860-7148
C311

Lisa Blackman (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Eric Charles (Adjunct)
EricCharles@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C-236
Brenda Garritson (Adjunct)
BrendaGarritson@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C-236
Mary Katherine (Kathy) Hines (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Cindy Sizemore (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236

Physical Education Faculty and Staff

Ken Balvin 
KenBalvin@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7644
P206
Bob Flickner
BobFlickner@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7642
P204
Mike Henry
MikeHenry@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7648
P214
Michael Martin
M204
972-860-7643
  
Anthony Fletcher (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Travis Graves (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Gary Halliday (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Rita Law (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Carol Morgan (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Becky Pohlen (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Larry Richmond (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Christian Torres (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Letha Zepeda (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236

Physics Faculty and Staff

Kendra L Wallis
kwallis@dcccd.edu
972-860-7322
C308
Jose Gonzalez (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
 Crystal Harrison (Adjunct)
972-391-1047
C-236
Physics Laboratory:  

Jacob Villega (Lab Assistant)
972-391-1047
C322

 

  

Scanning Electron Microscope Lab Faculty and Staff

Murry Gans Lab Coordinator
mgans@dcccd.edu
972-860-7267
C343
SEM Lab C350
SEM Lab 972-860-7265