Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Men's Basketball History

History of Seasonal and Accumulated Coaching Records
Former Eastfield College players who have moved on to 4-year schools
View EFC Basketball Tradition from the [70's] [80's] [90's]

Click on selection to view results [Clear results]
All-AmericansAcademic All-AmericansAll Region
All-ConferenceMVP and Harvester AwardsHonorable Mention
Players moving on to the Four-Year level
DIV IDIV IINAIA and Other Leagues
Andrew Maxie 
Semar Farris 
Kevin Arnold2011
Marcus Brister2010
Grady Green2009
David Hilliard2004
Rece Hampton2002
Aaron Bond2001
Roy Abrone1998
Jay York1998
Cordell Ray Jr.1997
Larry Morris Jr.1996
Ronnie Steed1996
Chris Walker1994
Terence Williams1993
Cedric Plum1992
Kevin White1988
Nail Ismail2004
John Baker1998
Blake Flickner1995
Roger Morton1993
All Region Players
2011-12Isaiah Jay- 1st Team
2010-11Kevin Arnold - 1st Team
2009-10Marcus Brister - 1st Team
2008-09Grady Green - 1st Team
2007-08Ryan Boyd - 1st Team
2006-07Semar Farris - 1st Team
2005-06Cortnie Ross
All Conference Players
2011-2012Isaiah Jay- 1st Team
Derick Agbaroji- 3rd Team
Rashaan Phillips- 3rd Team
2010-2011Kevin Arnold - 1st Team
Kevin Harvey - 2nd Team
Isaiah Jay - 3rd Team
2009-2010Marcus Brister - 1st Team
Conference MVP
Ronald Dodd - 2nd Team
Raythell Harris - 2nd Team
Kevin Harvey - 2nd Team 
Isaiah Jay - 3rd Team
2008-09Grady Green - 1st Team
Conference New Comer of the Year
Lanard Donnell - 2nd Team
Michael Berry -  3rd Team
2007-08Ryan Boyd - 1st Team
Kendrake Johnigan - 2nd Team
2006-07Semar Farris - 1st Team
Greg Boxell - 3rd Team
Terrance McCollister - 3rd Team
2005-06Cortnie Ross - 1st Team
MVP and Harvester Awards
MVP Award
Harvester Award
Defensive Player of the year
Academic/Athletic Award
2011-12Isaiah JayBrock HunterDerick AgbarojiDavid Bonner
2010-11Kevin ArnoldNick BechtolKevin Harvey 
2009-10Marcus Brister Dustin MorettKevin Arnold Dustin Morett/
Ronnie Dodd
2008-09Grady GreenKendall SmithGrady GreenRaythell Harris
2007-08Kendrake JohniganRyan BoydMarvin Richardson 
2006-07Semar FarrisGreg Boxell &
Terrance McCollister
Obi Ezedinma 
2005-06Cortnie RossRyan RoweDemarco Latham 
2000-01 Jeremy Luke  
1998-99Roderick DickersonLeon Jones  
1997-98Jay YorkStephen Smith  
1996-97Cordell Ray Jr.Chuch Young  
1995-96Ronnie SteedLarry Morris Jr.  
1994-95DeMarcus JohnsonBlake Flickner  
1993-94Chris WalkerBrian Curts  
1992-93Terence WilliamsChris Walker  
1991-92Cedric PellumMarcus Cooksey  
1990-91Cedric PellumBernard Hewitt  
1989-90Dexter PickronJoe Snow  
1988-89Derrick RichardsonJoe Snow  
1987-88Kevin WhiteJimmy Pedforn  
1986-87Greg RossGerald Garner  
1985-86Chris ConwayRonnie Wilson  
1984-85Chris ConwayDane Grenning  
1983-84Jerry JacobsGary Upshaw  
1982-83Harold JonesDoug Oswalt  
1981-82Tad DentonEarl Taylor  
1980-81A.J. WilliamsTad Denton  
1979-80Mark HollingsworthSteve Koonce  
1978-79Chris BybeeJeff Patterson  
1977-78Robert WhiteGary Taylor  
1976-77Mark OndichGary Taylor  
1975-76Mark GraupmanRandy Hullett  
Honorable Mention
2011-12Brock Hunter, Andrew Jones
2010-11All Conference
Shon Lewis, Rashaan Phillips, Andrew Jones
2008-09All Conference
Anthony Wells, Sean Burno
2007-08All Conference
Lionel Booker, Marvin Richardson,
& Anthony Hargrove
2006-07All Conference
Brian Giddings, Greg Morgan,
& Obi Ezedinma
2005-06Greg Boxell
Demarco Latham
Ryan Rowe
Lonnie Wyche
Players moving on to the Four Year level
Marcus BristerSoutheast Missouri State Univerity
Aaron BondNorthern Arizona University
James CampbellWashington State University
Chris ConwayMontana State University
Larry DanielsEastern Michigan University
Blake FlicknerUniv. of Kansas - Student. Asst.
Head Coach Dallas Baptist Univ.
Chris GoodenRobert Morris University
Grady GreenPrairie View A&M University
Jazz HendersonLong Beach State
Dwayne PaulBirmingham Southern University
Luke RogersNorthwestern State University
Omni SmithKent State
Gary TaylorStephen F. Austin University
Head Coach Mesquite High
Marcus ThomasPrairie View AM University
Frank TraoreManhattan University
Zack WeirTexas Pan American University
Players moving on to the Four Year level
Derick AgbarojiColorado State Pueblo University
Daven MorrisBluefield State College
Kevin ArnoldNortheastern State University
Chris LeeEast Central University in Oklahoma
Norman AlexanderAbilene Christian University
Jason ArbetCentral Oklahoma University
Lionel BookerLincoln University
Yasin CarrollAdams State University
Chris DavisMidwestern State University
Lanard DonnellEast Central Oklahoma University
Mark GraupmanWestern State University (CO)
Verrick GrayIncarnate Word University
Dane GreeningDallas Baptist University
Rece HamptonEastern New Mexico University
Malcolm HarrisUpper Iowa University
Bernard HewittUpper Iowa University
David HilliardCentral Missouri State
Addea HoustonNorthwest Missouri State
Cedric JeffersonPan Handle State
JJ JohnsonPan Handle State
USA Olympic Track Team
Demarco LathamCentral Oklahoma University
Brandon LeeTarleton State Univ.
Greg MandersonTarleton State University
Brandon MaxieNorthwest Missouri State
Greg MonroeUpper Iowa University
Larry Morris Jr.Pan Handle State
Santana MyersDakota State University
Cedric PellumTexas A&M Kingsville
PJ RandallMidwestern State
Teacher MISD
Cordell RayHawaii Pacific University
Marvin RichardsonMissouri Western St. University
Cortnie RossAbilene Christian University
David ShelbyUpper Iowa University
Joe SnowEast Texas State University
Ronnie SteedMissouri Western University
Chris WalkerTexas A&M Kingsville
Kevin WhiteEastern New Mexico University
Jay YorkTexas A&M Commerce
Slade YoungNW Oklahoma State
Players moving on to the Four Year level
NAIA and Other Leagues
Andrew MaxieLindenwood University Belleville (IL)
DJ JordanBrandon University (Canada)
Semar FarrisMid-American Christian University (OK)
Brock HunterMid-American Christian University (OK)
Oscar LewisUniversity of the Southwest (NM)
David BonnerUniversity of the Southwest (NM)
Mike LoveJarvis Christian College
Brendan ChapmanUniversity of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
Demarcus MetcalfUniversity of Texas at Tyler
Quinton JonesUniversity of Texas at Tyler
Anthony GonzalesUniversity of Texas at Tyler
Kendrick Fuggett SandersUniversity of Texas at Tyler
Damian Salais  Presentation College (SD)
Kevin HarveyThe University of St. Mary
Jamaal JacksonWiley College
Roy AbroneSW Assemblies
Curtis AllenHoward Payne University
Chad BagnellUniversity of Texas at Dallas
John BoydTexas Wesleyan
Ryan BoydWiley College
Juan BranchLeTournaeu University
James BrownHarding Simmons University
Brandon ClackValor Christian College
Chris CooperTexas Wesleyan University
Steve CraftMcPherson College
Brian CurtisUniversity of Dallas
Roderick DickersonMcMurray University
Ronnie DoddThe Master's College
Josh DodsonMissouri Valley University
Ben DoolanMcMurray University
Ken DurhamOklahoma Arts and Science University
Dalane FinleyOklahoma Arts and Science University
Skip GreathouseTexas Wesleyan
Anthony HargroveConcordia University
Raythell HarrisJarvis Christian College
Mark HollingsworthConcordia College
Bobby JamesonSt. Mary’s (KS) College
Jeff JamesonSt. Mary’s (KS) College
Marcus JohnsonAugusta State
Damarcus JohnsonPeru State
Richard JonesMcMurray University
Raymond LeeUniversity of Texas at Dallas
Brian LockettJarvis Christian College
Nathan MillerUniversity of the Ozarks
Terry MontgomeryUniversity of Dallas
Dustin MorettUniversity of the Ozarks in Arkansas
Josh OdomUniversity of the Ozarks
Mark OndichKansas Newman
Josh OtwayMcMurry University 
Derrick RichardsonBartlesville Wesleyan (OK)
David RussellMcPherson College
Gary UpshawKansas Wesleyan
Anthony WellsThe Master's College
Tino WilliamsWilliam Penn University
AJ WilliamsConcordia College
Will YoungOakland City University
Matt ZinkTaylor University